Invited Lecturers
Share |


Albert M. Kligman/Phillip Frost Leadership Lecture: Thomas S. Kupper, MD

Eugene M. Farber Lecture: Jonathan Barker, MD

Naomi M. Kanof Lecture: James Bradner, MD

Herman Beerman Lecture: Alan J. Korman, PhD

William Montagna Lecture: Sarah Millar, PhD

Julius Stone Lecture: Bruce Beutler, MD

State-of-the-Art Plenary Lecture #1: Aimee Payne, MD/PhD

State-of-the-Art Plenary Lecture #2: Lu Le, MD/PhD

State-of-the-Art Plenary Lecture #3: Niroshana Anandasabapathy, MD/PhD

State-of-the-Art Plenary Lecture #4: Pankaj Karande, PhD

Stephen Rothman Memorial Award: Amy Paller, MD







Society for Investigative Dermatology
526 Superior Avenue East, Suite 340
Cleveland, Ohio 4411

Tel: 216.579.9300
Fax: 216.579.9333

The SID mission is to advance the sciences relevant to skin disease through education,

advocacy and scholarly exchange of scientific information.