Audit Committee
Alexa B. Kimball, MD/MPH, Vice-President (ex-officio), Chair, 2014-2015
Anthony Gaspari, MD, Vice-President elect (ex-officio), 2014-2015
Lynn A. Cornelius, MD, Immediate Past Vice-President (ex-officio) 2014-2015
Brian Poligone, MD/PhD, 2014-2018
Martin Weinstock, MD/PhD, Board Representative, 2013-2016
Jim Rumsey, Staff Liaison

Committee on Education
Suephy Chen, MD, Co-Chair, 2011-2015
Alan Moshell, MD, Co-Chair, 2010-2015
Douglas Grossman, MD/PhD, 2013-2017
Valerie Horsley, PhD, 2013-2016
Youn H. Kim, MD, 2012-2016
Maria I. Morasso, PhD, 2013-2017
Kavitha Reddy, MD, 2014-2018
John Seykora, MD/PhD, 2014-2018
Alexa B. Kimball, MD/MPH, Vice President (ex-officio), 2014-2015
Anthony Gaspari, MD, Vice President-elect (ex-officio), 2014-2015
Fang Liu, PhD, Resident/Post Doc Representative, (ex-officio), 2013-2015
Lisa Liu, MD/PhD, Resident/Post Doc Representative, (ex-officio), 2014-2016
Becky Minnillo, Staff Liaison

Executive Committee
S. Wright Caughman, MD, President, 2014-2015
Mark Udey, MD/PhD, President-elect, 2014-2015
Paul R. Bergstresser, MD, Immediate Past President, 2014-2015
Alice Pentland, MD, Secretary-Treasurer, 2014-2017
Richard L. Gallo, MD/PhD, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer, 2014-2017
Barbara A. Gilchrest, MD, JID Editor, 2012-2017
Anthony E. Oro, MD/PhD, Board Representative, 2013-2015
Jim Rumsey, Executive Director, (ex-officio)
Becky Minnillo, Executive Director, (ex-officio)

Committee on Finances
Janet A. Fairley, MD, Chair/Board Representative, 2013-2016
Jeffrey Travers, MD, 2010-2015
Aimee S. Payne, MD/PhD, 2013-2018
Thomas Ruenger, MD/PhD, 2014-2019
Board Representative TBD
Alice P. Pentland, MD, Secretary-Treasurer, (ex officio), 2014-2017
Richard L. Gallo, MD/PhD, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer (ex-officio), 2014-2017
Barbara A. Gilchrest, MD, JID Editor (ex officio), 2012-2017
Jim Rumsey, Staff Liaison (ex-officio) 

Committee on Membership
Maryam Asgari, MD/MPH, Chair, 2012-2015
Lloyd S. Miller, MD/PhD, 2013-2016
George Sen, PhD, 2014-2017
Richard L. Gallo, MD/PhD, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer (ex-officio), 2014-2017
Becky Minnillo, Staff Liaison

Committee on Nominations
Kathleen J. Green, PhD, Chair, 2012-2015
Kim B. Yancey, MD, 2013-2016
Thomas S. Kupper, MD, 2014-2017
Becky Minnillo, Staff Liaison

Committee on Scientific Programs
Anthony Gaspari, MD, Co-Chair, 2010-1015
My Mahoney, PhD, Co-Chair, 2010-2015
Sam Hwang, MD, 2011-2016
Sarah Millar, PhD, 2011-2016
Paul T. Nghiem, MD/PhD, 2012-2017
Abrar A. Qurershi, MD/PhD, 2012-2017
Nicole L. Ward, MD, 2013-2018
Victoria P. Werth, MD, 2013-2018
Daniel Kaplan, MD/PhD, 2014-2019
Ethan Lerner, MD/PhD, 2014-2019
S. Wright Caughman, MD, President (ex-officio), 2014-2015
Alice P. Pentland, MD, Secretary-Treasurer (ex-officio) (non-voting), 2014-2017
Richard L. Gallo, MD/PhD, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer (non-voting), 2014-2017
Jim Rumsey, Staff Liaison
Robyn Cipolletti, Staff Liaison

Congratulations to the following SID Members who have been elected to serve on SID Standing Committees!
(Terms commence after the 2014 SID Annual Meeting.).

Committee on Scientific Programs, 2014-2019
Ethan Lerner, MD/PhD
Dan Kaplan, MD/PhD

Committee on Education, 2014-2018*
John Seykora, MD/PhD
Kavitha Reddy, MD
Valerie Horsley, PhD * (2013-2016 to fill vacant position immediately)

Committee on Membership, 2014-2017
George Sen, PhD 

Committee on Finance, 2014-2019
Thomas Ruenger, MD PhD

Audit Committee, 2014-2018
Brian Poligone, MD

Committee on Nominations, 2014-2017
Thomas Kupper, MD

(Ad hoc) Committee on Honorary Membership, 2014-2017
Dennis Roop, PhD